Brides by NoNA

Brides by NoNA is a five-star rated vendor on WeddingWire.com. Read more of our stellar reviews on www.weddingwire.com/BridesbyNoNA.

 

Applemania C. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Aug. 16, 2014

Wow where do I start! I am overwhelmed with joy! My wedding gown is beyond what words could ever describe! I am one happy & satisfied bride to be! Nneka honey you are a woman of your word & when you told me not to worry about nothing because my dress would be everything I ever dreamed of, you were right because it is! I cannot wait to walk down the aisle in my BRIDES BY NONA designer dress! I am so grateful that I met you because aside from your God given talent, you are a very nice & genuine woman! So humble & I'm blessed that God allowed me to cross your path! I pray God expands your company 100 fold! Again thank you for fulfilling my dreams as a beautiful bride to be! Love ya!

Juliet E. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Jun. 10, 2014

I met Brides by NONA while pregnant knowing that the only way I would look my best on my wedding day is if my gown was custom-made. Nneka immediately put me at ease and told me she would try her best to make the gown of my dreams despite my present condition. Honestly I was already in love with her vast collection on Instagram and I knew that she would would pull off whatever I wanted even though I could not provide her my ideal dress size. To say this was not a challenge would be an understatement. I provided my measurements while 8 months pregnant using the ideal size I felt I would bounce back to after giving birth. In others words I placed all my trust, all my hope in Nneka and I knew she would do whatever she could to help me look my best on my wedding day. Flash forward, I received my dress the week before my wedding and when I say it fits like a glove, it fits like a glove and I really need no alteration. The gown itself is absolutely breathtaking. I never met Nneka but it's as if she knew me, knew my style so much so that the gown fits me and my personality to the T. I would highly recommend any bride out there looking for a gown that fits their style to give Brides by NONA a try. She will exceed your expectations and produce something that looks like it belongs on the cover of Vogue Magazine. I already told her that she is the Elie Saab of Africa as her couture gowns are just as beautiful as any couture designer out there. I love my gown and I can't wait to wear it in 4 days. Thank you for making the gown of my dreams.

Maryam M. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Jun. 10, 2014

I have and will always recommend Brides by Nona to all my friends. She gave me the dress of my dreams and much more. Her prices are fantastic and she totally knows how to bring a vision to life. she gets a 10/10 from me.

Komi E. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Jun. 01, 2014

Working with Brides by NONA was a pleasure. She was very responsive, pleasant and always ready to answer all the questions i had and explained so i could understand. My dream wedding dress is a reality and it was delivered on time...I did not have to go way above my budget to get the dress i wanted...i am super excited because the dress is a perfect fit even though i only sent her my measurements to work with. I will definitely recommend her to everyone that cares to listen.

Luchy O. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: May 11, 2014

Nona is such an amazing and talented designer! She was very flexible and accommodating! My dress came out PERFECT! Will definitely work with her again!

Ashley S. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Apr. 15, 2014

Honestly, I was leary of Internet sales. Found her by happenstance on Instagram. I gave her a picture and extra detailing along with a strict budget. She stayed within it and also made it within a VERY short time period. She was friendly and accessible through phone and email and gave me updates a long the way. Wish I would have gotten both wedding dresses from her!

Lynda S. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Feb. 27, 2014

Brides by Nona made my dream dress a reality. The dress was sooo me, dreamy, 3D applique, lace and all. She shipped it down to Abuja, Nigeria (her shipping agent is very reliable) and all I had to do was very minor alterations and it fit like a glove. I still stare at the dress even after my wedding!

Jennifer O. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Dec. 28, 2013

Ordered my second wedding dress and 7 bridesmaid dresses.. The dresses were lovely, all the bridesmaids looked gorgeous... Look forward to future dealings... Good service and very good response when difficulties arose... Thank you again.

Valerie I. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Dec. 10, 2013

I am very impressed with my dresses, Your professionalism made my experience a memorable one. You are genuinely concerned about your clients which made me very comfortable. The attention you give to details and quality is beyond amazing. You have a customer for life. I can't wait to wear my dresses. May God continue to bless You!!!!

Senam A. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Dec. 04, 2013
Nona!!!!...Price less attires. .would order again & again. .. she's very friendly and her work is perfect...what you see or ask for is what you get & more....thanks dear..you rock!
Ella | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Nov. 26, 2013
I was so amazed on seeing my dress. I'm short of words .It was so beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my day.i would gladly recommend even in my dreams.
Funmi K. | Event: Wedding Guest | Reviewed on: Nov. 26, 2013
The dress was absolutely beautiful.
Ujay O. | Event: Wedding | Reviewed on: Oct. 29, 2013
I was very impressed with the fashion sense and responsiveness of Brides by NONA. She provided my Engagement Dinner dress, Wedding Dress, Bridesmaids' dresses and Maid of Honor dress, with very little information from me. All I did was give her my wedding theme - Light Pink with crystal highlights and she performed beyond my expectation! The dresses were a perfect fit for myself, my maid of honor and all my bridesmaids. The quality was superb and stones were dazzling! All my guests were amazed how "blinged out" I looked. Lol! I got all my dresses very promptly from Brides by Nona. She was definitely one vendor I did not have to worry about. I would 100% recommend her to ANYONE!

Welcome!

Based in Atlanta, Georgia, Brides by NoNA is a luxury brand of bespoke bridal and formal wear serving clients in the United States and Internationally. Browse through our website and discover why our clients keep coming back for more of Brides by NoNA!

If you can THINK it, we can DESIGN it!

Newsletter

SEE it first, WEAR it first! Be the first to view our latest designs. No spam...we promise! Sign up now!